Capital Management Group of Niagara, Inc.

CONNECT

Address:

6928 Williams Rd/P.O. Box 304
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Phone:

Office: (716) 297-0981, Toll Free: (800) 651-7240

Fax/Other:

(716) 297-5936

Our Firm

 

In 1982, Mark Catanese began his career with New York Life Insurance Agency in Amherst, New York.  It was his desire to be able to provide a comprehensive range of services that led him to form his own organization, with the assistance of his partner, and wife, Jean. In 1991, they incorporated as Capital Management Group of Niagara, Inc.

Capital Management Group of Niagara, Inc. provides individual insurance, employee benefits and investment services to many of the local families, small and large businesses, and many of the largest employing Western New York Municipalities and serving many of the WNY Chambers and its members.

Our Team

Mark A. Catanese-General Agent/Financial Advisor

mcatanese@cmgniagara.com

 

Jean M. Catanese-President- Capital Management Group of Niagara, Inc.

Registered Principal-jcatanese@cmgniagara.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph Ventresca-Securities Branch Manager  of OSJ-411

Jventresca@ae.cadaretgrant.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Penny Brink-Operations Manager

brink@cmgniagara.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Moley-Employee Benefits Coordinator

mmoley@cmgniagara.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Scarupa-Personal Assistant to Jean Catanese

scarupa@cmgniagara.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Registered Representatives under our Supervision as an OSJ

Andrew Barilec - abarilec@ae.cadaretgrant.com

Robert Catalano -rcatalano@ae.cadaretgrant.com

Gregory Collesano - collesano@cmgniagara.com

Gordon Alan Davis -gdavis@ae.cadaretgrant.com

Frank Diulus - fdiulus@ae.cadaretgrant.com

John Hager - hagerjp@ae.cadaretgrant.com

C. Peter Henderson - phenderson@ae.cadaretgrant.com

Adrianne M. O'Hagan - aohagan@ae.cadaretgrant.com

Aurica Pollacchi - apollacchi@ae.cadaretgrant.com

Brian Silverberg -bsilverber@ae.cadaretgrant.com

Wayne C. Young - wyoung@ae.cadaretgrant.com

 

Our Associates

Frank J Moley

President Employee Benefits Division

Paul Moley

Vice-President-Employee Benefits Division

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck